Poets logo

Safe Harbor

From a Lion to a Kitten... I feel safe with you.

By BlueFramed GirlPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like
Hold me and never let go!

I love the way your lips taste

A hint of weed and savory taste

At first I didn’t like this thing you did with your tongue but as time went on I grew to love it

Now it send chills up my spine

I feel so fuzzy inside

I feel so safe with you

Cuddled up like a kitten next to you

My fire burns out and my lion is tamed

Turning into a fuzzy kitten purring for your attention

I inhale all of your aromas

Spirits, hearts and whatever else your chest has to offer

I ponder

Can this last forever

A kiss on my forehead causes my body to shiver

I quiver

This has to be my forever

love poems
Like

About the Creator

BlueFramed Girl

Using my creative words to bring sexual excitement and empowerment. I aim to have you transformed into the characters you read.

Enjoy!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.