Poets logo

Rural vs. urban.

comparison between village and city.

By Kamran Mehmood Published 2 years ago 1 min read
6
https://unsplash.com/photos/AVnLcNA0tsE

Silent inhale me,

Peace prevails me,

Everything on perfect,

Everything is on time,

Nature can feel me.

Although I am so busy,

But for me, everyone is crazy,

I provide facilities,

So everybody loves modernity.

I have all seasons,

I facilitate big and little creatures,

That’s tall and colorful flowers,

Everyone gets an opportunity,

Rain happens they take showers.

I give them big jobs,

Destruct their attention with noise,

Those are huge buildings,

Luxuries life and many crunches.

Mountains and grassy fields,

Everyone can feel peace,

Autumn provides dryness,

Spring brings happiness and grace.

I have huge public transportation,

Delicious food, Lots of dining options,

Although it little bit noise,

But people live here by the choice.

nature poetry
6

About the Creator

Kamran Mehmood

Freelance content writer,Ghost writer| Teacher

Reading and writing are my cognative enhancers.

writing of orginility

Trying to explore world with beautiful words.

Reader insights

Good effort

You have potential. Keep practicing and don’t give up!

Top insights

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Kendall Defoe 2 years ago

    I like this one, sir! Inspiration?

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.