Poets logo

Romantic Bliss

Romantic Poem

By A. F.Published 9 months ago Updated 8 months ago 1 min read
2
Romantic Bliss
Photo by 맥심 on Unsplash

Wisk me away with all of your kisses,

from head to the soles of my soul,

love me like no other. Touch my heart

with your lips, you have permission to

set me on fire. My need to be free in

your arms as you grasp, hold, caress,

and understand me. Excite me

with your soft whispers in my ear. Your

love heals and fills with an igniting flame,

a passion embodied with fiery embers

that remains wild and untamed. Embrace

me with your allowance to be free, to float

unto an ocean of bliss. My need, my yearn,

to burn into an enigma of wonder. The yin/yang

of fire and ice, consoles and loves me.

performance poetrylove poems
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

A. F. is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.