Poets logo

Rest your head In this sacred bead

When the world Inst in the way of the "Universe" Inwardly first.

By Trinity LovePublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like
Based Off of being In tune with "Universe" , but being Separated from the world

Come here. Ly down In the sacred bed,

Relax and rest your head, Do you want to hear what Universe had to say?

I wont use your body for a quick lay,

but to fill the air with my comforting energy.

So that you can rest In this place with me.

The bed Isn't something you have to see. To finally relax with Me.

It is in your mental capacity to feel and hear me. The Universe who Is already within thee.

A Place called home. Where you could never feel alone.

Where I understand everything you are going through within.

whether your happy or being tormented by Sin.

Just resting with me "UNIVERSE" you see?

eye to eye you wont have to say a single thing.

Just rest On me. Please, I ask you to lean On me.

And that Is real Love sweety.

I will put my hand On where you are hurting.

And make It disappear. Baby, no more fear.

Ill kiss your eyes with clarity to make things clear.

Then you'll have no more worries because my presents Is always here.

You are breathing me In and out. I am everywhere without a doubt.

It only takes you to tune Into me with a pure heart sweety.

Ay, Dont be greedy, Come back and love on me. Get to know me for We all know I can give you and do anything but will you return the favor?

I promise you wont have to labor.

To me you'll never be a stranger. Im the Universe .I've known you before you where born. Allow me to love you Only to show you, grow you and make it through.

But you need rest, so rest on my chest for more will be known of me once you get to know me. Its funny. Your looking for me In everything when Im right here Surrounding you. I am the love that Is true, The wealthiness that'll help you and the rest you need.

So once You get to know me, you have walked Into creating your reality. Because I, the Universe AM all things. "I AM".

Whenever you need rest Ill be here but please

Dont neglect yourself by neglecting me my dear.

Now rest your head In this sacred bed

I want to bless you .

I eternally love you.

<3

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Trinity Love

Im a Poet from Heaven.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.