Poets logo

RESPECT

HONOURED

By Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)Published about a month ago 1 min read
4
RESPECT
Photo by Chris Sabor on Unsplash

It's a different feeling

When a friend returns for you.

A hero worthy of my respect

And honor.

A friendship to embrace

A bond to keep

closer for ever.

love poemsinspirational
4

About the Creator

Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)

I love reading and researching to gain inspiration and ideas. I appreciate those who write and I hope I can inspire you with my writings too. 

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • KVarnas30 days ago

    So true!😊

  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarranabout a month ago

    Totally agree with that! Loved your poem!

  • Andrea Corwin about a month ago

    Heartfelt🩷🩷

  • Esala Gunathilakeabout a month ago

    A deeper poem about the friendship.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.