Poets logo

Reprogrammed Earth

Gravity has gone haywire...

By Thaman VenigallaPublished about a year ago 1 min read
3
Houses floating after gravity has gone haywire.

Earth's gravity has just been flipped,

I think it was my coding script,

I edited Earth,

A thrilling rebirth,

Wait, the code I have to encrypt.

-----

I have a question. I know that sometimes poems have to be confusing, but can you at least understand it in your own way? Do you have any interpretation of what I the poem is about? Or is it not clear at all?

This is also my first time writing limericks, so do you have any general comments? For example, is it not that funny, or is the rhyming not that great? Put any suggestions in the comments.

Thanks!

performance poetry
3

About the Creator

Thaman Venigalla

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)about a year ago

    ❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.