Poets logo

Representative...Please

Limerick

By Kristen BalyeatPublished about a year ago 1 min read
4
Representative...Please
Photo by Icons8 Team on Unsplash

A robot answerd my call

It didn't understand me at all

REPRESENTATIVE PLEASE!!!!

No, I didn't say sneeze!!!

I just threw my phone at the wall...

fact or fiction
4

About the Creator

Kristen Balyeat

Words fly to me on the wind, bump into me as I'm strolling the city, splash me in the face while I rest by the river, and shake me awake in the middle of the night– I’m humbly one of the many vessels they use to come to life.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Jay Kantor3 months ago

    Kj - This is SO me ~ But, you probably know that ~ Jk btw; is this your superstitious #111?

  • Dana Stewartabout a year ago

    Haha, good one!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.