Poets logo

Repentance and respect

respect

By DarkosPublished 7 months ago Updated 7 months ago 4 min read
4
digital by me

Repentance and respect

I'm on my way

to the rescue

brave

without hesitance in my eye and soul

with my heart

Open wild soft and calm inside

I walk through my thoughts of grain that

shoots everywhere where I can meet you

I'll come tomorrow and get the courage

free from everything just like that

catch me

but I won't give up!

After all, why do I have life in front of me?

And here's You

I want to live

in a world full of Peace and Beauty not

with YOu ...and myself I cant stand the Ego grave

You are not that person anymore

not the one that I can ever trust and be Happy in Life!

second chance is for the ones who never learn

lesson

in

their life

I can forgive I can unite for a day or two but it is just a healing tune

then I go and that's it

my healing mission with You is already finished

I will not connect You more in my chi world

as It doesnt help

to be free and healthy in this world

You need to go through this healing on

Your own !

Learn alone !

Heal with Your own hands !

and practice itself

I was a guide

I did what I can

I still will go on

but I can not attach that much

and another person

is in need or an animal

I taught myself alone

I heal myself alone

I just cant help You

as I need to go

for another world !

If You practice If you connect to the chi field

You are gonna be supported

each day

You dont need me

anymore

its time to explore a new chi soul

who is immune to your behaviors

as my health is in danger as of You

I am sensitive and You are the One

who uses without realizing what I am truly going through

I love to help but not anymore in this way

I am not paid for what I bring and I am attacked as a female again

I need some human time and human life

without all these abuse and attacks

He explained something to His own mind

I left my Heart with Yours

I can no longer find it and collect with my own

You have stolen my soul

You have taken all I am

His Ego mind moaned from far away cloud !

I dont exist without You = His weakness tried to enter my Huge empathic Heart but I am Open for a disconnection this time

and You know it all

I need to use You He said in his real mind

and eat Your soul as usual ! - He embarked

She knows what He thinks

and His mind are like an open book for Her

She reads through

She feels through

what am I going to do ?

I already feel pain from Your evil mind that never wants to transform and change

Its like idles were penetrating my chest and lungs and the intestines

If You ever experienced the pain and felt unhealed not cleaned energy of Yours You will knew why I am going for a break this time

Life without barriers is not a life it is slavery and I have given too much

I have been on and off as of Your neglecting behaviors

I can feel the person's life

I have days one at a time where I need to disconnect from all

then I can feel a new soul coming before they even meet me yet I already have answers to their life problems

do I care if they use them

they will heal anyway

just by the being

You are able to change another

there are Teachers and Masters who can charge You with power and wisdom and experiences of them they dont carry Ego that' s why I need to connect with Them

You need to discover them on Your own

I need to get my recovery time

and I need to say No for the

First time in my Life !

I will choose Myself

I have something to heal to take care and it can not wait

I give myself too much to others and there are things going on

You are okey

not even sick anymore

You cant act from the unhealed Ego track

You also dont act from Love

so what do You want by this all ?

You are keeping me away from all

this way

and this is Your real truth way

to keep me away

from being myself

I have so many people around with devil minds inside

I need to manage them all

alone

sometimes I need a rest

analyze who is the worst kind of Monster to delete to disconnect

and I don't even ask why they are doing this to me

God will show them the results of it

and show me the way Out of it

To love someone is also to let them free

make them to understand

themselves alone

if they can not be alone

they will never find the way

to heal themselves

if they harm

I can no longer stand that

In real life and virtual there is enough of it all

You become the soul giver and they are just

eating all without

protection from another hurt

No is the only way to start a Life

I am not that young anymore

and I have been through a lot and still going through a lot

Being me is not a joke

I can't enjoy life as others can as a human

all life I need to do more

I enjoy but I can not save another

adult male

I can not save them from themselves

and from another harm

They will make

it was supposed to be a poem then I arrived in Chi for a challenge but as it is all connected how I can replace fusion of all as its all in One being of me and another and experiences of life so i dont know what it is and know what it is

minds from the now

social commentarylove poems
4

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Sugan Ya 7 months ago

    Powerful one..! Nice done...

  • This was such a powerful piece! Well done!

  • Strength ♥️💯😉👍📝I Like this❗

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.