Poets logo

Refreshed Being

The Past Can Help the Present with the Future

By Oksana Z.Published 14 days ago 1 min read
2
- Ixora (Flame of the Woods)

All I am is all that is.

All that is is all I am.

I allow myself to be

in my body once again.

Every bone and every tissue,

Every nook and every cranny.

Old programming not an issue,

Thank you, bless you, dear Granny.

4/15/2024

inspirationalnature poetry
2

About the Creator

Oksana Z.

Everything speaks. I love conveying the amazing things that transpire. The profoundly simple is often simply profound, and it is my joy to vocalize and share on.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Grz Colm6 days ago

    Yes, many of us spend so much time outside of our bodies so I related to this element! 😊

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.