Poets logo

Redemption

Face your Fears

By G13Published 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

Redemption

One Love for all kinds, the truth will always prevail against all odds.

Eternal life, we don’t do any judgemental gun squads.

An everlasting bliss by simply being you, true beauty detaching from all soul-sucking frauds.

Authenticity is expressing your love unique to your soul journey, it’s who we are inside that counts.

I prefer to be private and share my gift in my writing, in abundance I don’t do head counts.

Redemption, Material wealth alone will not save us, I don’t get the greed for taxable accounts.

There is no hierarchy in the spiritual realm, your purpose is always what best serves you.

To the depths of the ocean, to riding the waves of no limitation, clue after clue.

I'm not here to convert or preach, love is my remedy, what is your truth that is overdue.

To the highest altitude, I rose ascending through the eternal flame of the phoenix of a glorious kingdom.

The conscience evolution is upon us, time for us all to utilise free will, the rainbow bridge has finally come.

Redemption, here I am right here and now, back to Middle Earth to share my wisdom.

The call has been sounded, all those brave hearts who want to free their souls will be guided by the highest degree.

The purple cloak of protection for the lovers of life and to the power of three.

My beacon of light shines through the whole cosmos once I surrendered to the glorious double tree.

Acceptance and gratitude for each breath you take, it’s finally time to dance so play a kick-ass tune.

Light cannot exist without the dark just like the sun and the moon.

Redemption is opening and protecting your chakras, balance is coming into existence very soon.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

G13

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.