Poets logo

Reconnecting

Deep Healing

By Kelli Sheckler-AmsdenPublished 12 months ago 1 min read
5
Reconnecting
Photo by Ante Gudelj on Unsplash

Dreamlike visions of delight

Images imprint on my heart

Soulful sensations come alive

Touching me wholly, every part

Realms of serenity, surrounds me

Another moment, to breathe in

Cascading streams of inner peace

The healing process now begins

I release the power and pain contained

One with the universe, untainted

No more distraction from myself as I, with me are reacquainted

love poems
5

About the Creator

Kelli Sheckler-Amsden

Telling stories my heart needs to tell <3 life is a journey, not a competition

If you like what you read, feel free to leave a tip, I would love some feedback

Find me on twitter @kelli7958958

or facebook

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments

Kelli Sheckler-Amsden is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.