Poets logo

Real Love

Just open your eyes

By Becky CarterPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
1
Real Love
Photo by Isaac Benhesed on Unsplash

It is in the air.

The love bird will flit and sing.

Go now to your dear.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Becky Carter

I enjoy many topics, but through my experience and learning, I have always been writing. Some of the topics that I enjoy writing about are writing, books, and tabletop and video games. I also love challenges and writing fiction.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Test3 months ago

    This piece of writing was exceptional.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.