Poets logo

Reach Around

Don't let the grip slip

By Brenton FPublished 2 years ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
4

my girlfriend is a tranny

she don’t have a fanny

…so i give her…

…a reach around

my girlfriends dick

is bigger than mine

i don’t mind

in fact its fine

she likes it on the bottom

she likes it on the top

she likes to stick hers up me

when i’m on the flop

my girlfriend is a shemale

i know she’s not a female

…so i give her…

…a reach around

i fuck her

and she fucks me

we got ten out of ten

compatibility

may seem weird to you

but i love it so much

it's not really gay

our balls hardly touch

it's really cool

she’s hung like a mule

…so i give her…

…a reach around

and when our balls touch

we laugh quite a bit

long as they’re not lubed with

a fresh film of shit

and even if they were

(now i know you’re squirming)

it wouldn’t matter a bit

cause were both part german!

when she’s got a chub

it's like a fucking purple club

…so i give her…

…a reach around

fact or fictionhow toinspirationallove poemssocial commentary
4

About the Creator

Brenton F

I've beared no sick words

Junk words, love words

Fuck you words from Jesus

Lowlife: Jesus and Mary Chain

- - -

I have an eBook, a collection of my favourite pieces

Link to Amazon

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Thavien Yliasterabout a year ago

    Lowkey, I'm kind of pissed that Vocal deleted my comment from here. Well, not just here, but everywhere.

  • That poem fits perfectly into After the Parade Challenge! I like your creative brain; it goes into really wild directions!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.