Poets logo

Rachael

First Love

By Sean NoblePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
3
Rachael
Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

Love is not to be entertained, was this all a game?

Do you love when I cry or hold my face in shame?

Your words love me & never the Fame.

My truth don't Deny,

my alibi, No lie.

Earth Angel from above,

My love soars like wings of a Dove,

Was it me or was it you?

Your mouth says I love you but your eyes say I abhor you,

Don't you see I Love you?

When I dream of you at Nights,

The feeling of love, dim with fragrance of Candle Lights.

If I could open my eyes & pull you through,

Oh my darling My dream just came through.

To have you my darling I will never Yell,

Go! an advice to all your friends you must Tell,

For you are my apple So I am your William Tell.

love poems
3

About the Creator

Sean Noble

Poetry from the spiritual mind expressing Ways of creativity. Read passionately mini sadness, pure happiness. I have no Stripe account but will accept gratuity via PayPal. [email protected]. Thank you. Most High First Every Day.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.