Poets logo

Puppy

Contradicting statements

By Yolanda MurphyPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
2
 Puppy
Photo by hannah grace on Unsplash

I love your puppy

It is so cute

No. keep it away from me.

humor
2

About the Creator

Yolanda Murphy

Hello,

Everyone I am a 43 year old Christian, love to write down everything. Have only been writing again for maybe one or two years sparringly , so my skills need refreshing. I decided to join this website because I love writing

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Manisha Dhalani7 months ago

    Love it from far, eh?

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.