Poets logo

Poem for love....

What is you to me

By Vasrav blogsPublished about a year ago 1 min read
4
Poem for love....
Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

What is you to me ??

Hey! What is you to me?

And the relation between you and me?

From the first meet teens

To the love birds are we

Hey! Do you know what is you to me?

You’s like the love of land for the sea

And the reason of my living deliberately

I swear! I don’t want to loose you at cost of any

Hey my love! What is you to me?

The one with which my future , i see

And with whom i want to share the board of rest in peace

Hey my love ! Do you know what is you to me?

You is like my ancient love and the fancy.

Years by years the love is growing between you and me.

And its all the never fading love we are generating.

Hey guys here i’m sharing my poetry on love.

Hope u all like it.

how tosad poetrynature poetrylove poemsfact or fiction
4

About the Creator

Vasrav blogs

IMAGINATION TO PEN BALL HEY ITS A BLOG CALL. VASRAV BLOGS IS ALL ABOUT THINKING ,LOVE,PASSION,RELATIONS AND ALL THE BLOGS RELATED TO YOUR BENEFITS AND SOLUTIONS.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.