Poets logo

Perfection, beauty and love

A poem for the lover

By Fariha Published 10 months ago 1 min read

How great is this hobby of love,

I am ruined and you are too.

Perfection, beauty and love,

how come it made difference to you.

Under the shadow of beauty,

this sweet smell will come to you.

like the butterflies in the sky,

it will come and it will tease you.

How great is this hobby of love,

I am ruined and you are too.

Oh, her curvaceous body,

I am captivated, so are you.

Miracles are remembered,

so is her perfect love for you.

even if my memory dies,

I will always remember you.

love poems

About the Creator

Fariha

I am passionate and hardworking writer, I hope my sayings make you SMILE.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

  • Ali10 months ago

    Sweet

  • Mido10 months ago

    Marvelous

  • Jasmin 10 months ago

    Loving all ur poems😊

Fariha Written by Fariha

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.