Poets logo

PATIENCE

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
3
PATIENCE
Photo by CHUTTERSNAP on Unsplash

Patience.... Worth waiting for....

Didnt come right at my door....

What a feeling for sure....

I couldn’t ask for more....

I took an oath and swore....

Waiting to perfect the score....

Patience was the driving force....

To keep me on course....

So many routes and so many ways

Voice on mute got stuck for days

Where were you? I needed a praise

Shame on you I hope It pays

Going through a Messi phase

Like In football I’m so amazed

Hope that feeling really stays

It’s so appealing I’m not fazed

Hope I’m dealing with better days

Find that healing In all right ways

Please no stealing that shit outweighs

I’m not squealing like a hawk my days

Find a ceiling for a roof always

Hope I’m sealing with the seals okays

I’ll be wheeling on my bike next phase

Unappealing will be on peoples face

I’m just doing what’s best for all race

I’m not going to give up I embrace

I’ll be growing like a tree all praise

Hard not knowing If I had no place

Man weren’t slowing I’m at my pace

Look I’m flowing my bar getting blazed

Yes I’m glowing In the dark hallways

I’ll be blowing heavy bombs hellraise

Patience Is key pray for the goods

Hope you achieve best for your moods

Always believe man not the snoods

It’s a relief blessed with no feuds

Hope I sea with frozen foods

Yes Indeed.... Patience Is key....

Stay with me.... You will believe....

Hope you see.... The good In me....

inspirational
3

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.