Poets logo

part 16

poem

By kyraPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

and i wish i knew that

I was in the good old days before the good days passed me by

and it went so quick

are the good days behind me ?

I do not know if the future is bright

I do not know

I’m living each day with the hope it gets better

write myself this poem but it’s also kind of a letter

that I will read in the future and hopefully that this is just a bad phase this is just a sad day

and in the end it will all work out my way I hope !

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

kyra

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.