Poets logo

Panic

Feelings during panic attacks

By Dominika DurcováPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
1

Panic, panic, my dear foe

I don't know where did you go

But don't come back

I'm not in need for a heart attack

Darkness have never felt so real

like when you have your way with me

You fuck with me like I want you

Which is definitely not true

Suffocating all alone

Can somebody take me home?

Don't let the death drag me to hell, please

I'm on my knees

This will be the end of me

Can somebody set me free?

Need you now so I can breathe

Hate that this now you will see

I hope that my pride can forgive me

That I had to humbly give in

Couldn't do it on my own

Panic's more vile than you know

sad poetry
1

About the Creator

Dominika Durcová

I desire a life that is intense and meaningful. This gray world hurts.

Instagram: @theageoftears

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.