Poets logo

Our Love Forever

Love and Relationships

By Mutahir AhsanPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

In the depth of my heart,

I feel a love that's true,

A connection so strong,

Between me and you.

With each passing day,

Our bond grows even stronger,

A love that's everlasting,

And will last even longer.

We share our dreams and fears,

And trust each other with our hearts,

Our love is like a fire,

That never fades or departs.

Through thick and thin,

Our love stands the test of time,

For in each other's arms,

We find solace and sublime.

Our relationship is a journey,

Filled with twists and turns,

But together we face the world,

And our love forever burns.

For you are the one I cherish,

The love of my life and my best friend,

And in your loving arms,

I know my heart will mend.

So let us continue to cherish,

This love that we have found,

For together we are unstoppable,

Our love forever bound.

sad poetrylove poemsinspirationalheartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.