Poets logo

Our forever love

Always stay in love

By Joe Bou KhalilPublished about a month ago 1 min read
2
Our forever love
Photo by Shelby Deeter on Unsplash

We love to stay, 

We forgive it's love. 

So always say, 

I live to love. 

I love to live. 

I will never forget, 

Your love for me. 

To always be one, 

On our hardest days,. 

To tell you I love you, 

Whatever the case,. 

You love me also, 

Your eyes explain. 

I know you love me. 

We are meant to stay. 

Our love will last forever. 

Our love is strong, as is your name. 

I remember your name, as it's my world for freedom. 

Not to be in pain, 

To always know my fate. 

Your partner, who will always stay. 

on the hardest of days. 

love poemsFree Verse
2

About the Creator

Joe Bou Khalil

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • KVarnas18 days ago

    👏👏👏👏👏

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.