Poets logo

Oops… NOT AGAIN!

A Senryu

By Angie the Archivist 📚🪶Published 7 months ago 1 min read
14
Oops… NOT AGAIN!
Photo by Sung Jin Cho on Unsplash

Speed walking through doors

Confusion washes over

Men’s room, not Ladies’!

fact or fictionhumor
14

About the Creator

Angie the Archivist 📚🪶

Addicted to reading… especially fiction and recently poetry.

Personality of a Labrador.

Attention span of a gnat! 🙃

A Parade Of Shoes: Top Story March 2024

"Look Out... Sauerkraut!": Top Story December 2023

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • JBaz5 months ago

    Damn it’s funny because it’s happened at least once to everyone

  • Andrea Corwin 6 months ago

    OMG so funny - I always double check because I am not good with photo instructions (give me words!!) so I do double takes at the doors in foreign countries.

  • Luckily never happened to me lol

  • Hahahahahhahahaha omggg that's freaking embarrassing!

  • Cathy holmes7 months ago

    Lol. I've done that, maybe even on purpose. 😁

  • Poppy 7 months ago

    This has happened to me too🙈but I blame my mum who I followed in!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.