Poets logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Oops!

So sorry...

By Dana CrandellPublished 8 months ago β€’ Updated 8 months ago β€’ 1 min read
17
Oops!
Photo by Peter Forster on Unsplash

It drips from your face

I tried so hard to hold back

But sneezed anyway

***

Definitely NOT from personal experience...

humorCONTENT WARNING
17

About the Creator

Dana Crandell

Dad, Stedpad, Grandpa, Husband, lover of Nature and dogs.

Poet, Writer, Editor, Photographer, Artist and Tech/Internet nerd. Content writer by trade. Vocal Creator by choice.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (17)

Sign in to comment
  • ThatWriterWoman8 months ago

    This is so well described that I leaned away from my computer screen haha! Well done!

  • Eeyoooo! So tell me. Did you help them wipe it off or did you lick it. (I know, & from a preacher, lol.)

  • Ewww, that's so gross! 🀣🀣🀣🀣

  • Kristen Balyeat8 months ago

    Another great one!! My kids usually do this to me…

  • Cathy holmes8 months ago

    Eeww. 🀣

  • Alexander McEvoy8 months ago

    Excellent, Dana! Can't say I've never done this, but also won't say I have. certainly has been done to me lol

  • Kendall Defoe 8 months ago

    Yuck! 🀒

  • Donna Renee8 months ago

    Omg nasty 🀣🀣🀣 probably ghost written by a toddler.

  • Babs Iverson8 months ago

    Bless you!!! Can't spell gazointight!!! Oh well, it Monday!!! Great one for the challenge!!!β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’•

  • Paul Stewart8 months ago

    haha there you go. That's very funny! Are you suuuuuure it's not from personal experience, Dana?

  • Teresa Renton8 months ago

    Eeeeugh 🀒

  • Lamar Wiggins8 months ago

    πŸ˜‚β€¦and 😑 The moment that could end a friendship! Nice entry, Dana!

  • Hannah Moore8 months ago

    Oh that is not where I thought this was going. I am not sure it was going anywhere I wanted to go with it though!

  • Mohammed Darasi8 months ago

    Oh my god I would be so annoyed 🀣🀣

  • Mother Combs8 months ago

    Eww, lol

  • Oh, boyπŸ˜†lol…

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.