Poets logo

One touch

Is all it takes...

By M. WintersPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
One touch
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Damn.

One touch.

That’s all it takes.

To open the floodgates.

Imagining you tugging the straps and undoing the hooks.

Flicking your tongue across my breasts.

Sucking until I go insane.

Turning off my brain.

Satiating my passionate rage.

Hunger and longing as you move towards my thighs.

Carving my lust into your back with my nails.

Did you devise this plan to make my moans turn to wails?

Arching my back- come to me now.

Fill me with your throbbing needs.

I’ll close my eyes while you show me how.

Own me, command me, your beautiful mess.

School me in the art of sordid deeds.

Take me to dark corners...

(I’m on my knees before you)

Cum on my face.

Watch as I taste you off of every fingertip.

Looking up at you with my dewy eyes.

Push me on to your bed.

The wetness between my thighs drips down.

Spit on my ass.

You trace on my crack with your finger.

I’m begging you to slip inside.

Fill me, please.

Please please please.

Take me from behind.

Numb my thoughts.

Ecstasy replaces all that I know.

Make me believe I belong to you.

Tell me.

Tell me you own me.

In a daze of rapture, my heart starts to race.

Make me beg for your cock.

Pull my hair, make it hurt.

Aggressively shock me.

Let me become your obedient slave.

Silently engrave my name in your mind.

I’m not as fragile as glass.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

M. Winters

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.