Poets logo

One of a kind....

me and nice??

By Eiman AsifPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
2

I can change boys with just a little talk..

I make them fall for me in just a minute's walk..

Boys dream about me after we just met...

letting me go is indeed a great regret...

I'm a girl out of mind...

Still boys says I'm one of a kind..

One of a kind....

I sit with them chair to chair...

I lay my head on the table and to see them clear...

I am so close to you,

face to face, But I never knew..

Tell me if it's a lesson new

What's up with your attitude..?

why with me you have a different mood...?

Why talking to me you sweat..?

Why when a bit I get close you turn red..?

I am so sweet, I know..

But your style is something, I never know...

Tell me what's wrong with you or me..?

what do you want to tell me..?

what does this mean..

You know I never know such things cause I've always been so clean....

So tell me what's wrong with you boy..

Don't play with me like a toy..I'm a girl out of mind...

Still boys says I'm one of a kind..

One of a kind....One of a kind....One of a kind....

writer: Eiman Asif

"hey dear readers, it's a poem based on confusion if you do know the answer to "Tell me what's wrong with you or me..?" do comment down... this poem actually indicates a life of a girl so simple, not so beautiful to see but attracts everyone towards herself.."

how to
2

About the Creator

Eiman Asif

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Test4 months ago

    Impressive 🤩

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.