Poets logo

One Day I Will Com To Paradise

Uncomman

By Kamal kumarPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2

One day I'll come to the paradise,

Where skies are always blue and bright,

Where troubles melt away like ice,

And all is bathed in golden light.

I'll leave behind the world of pain,

And step into a realm of bliss,

Where love and joy forever reign,

And happiness is never missed.

I'll see the beauty all around,

In every blade of grass and flower,

And hear the sweetest melodies sound,

That fill the air with love and power.

I'll walk upon the streets of gold,

And bask in glory divine,

With all my sins and worries old,

Left far behind, forever gone and fine.

I'll meet my loved ones gone before,

And bask in joy we once shared,

And cherish memories forever more,

That will never, ever fade or tear.

I'll bask in God's everlasting love,

And feel the warmth that it brings,

With all my worries far above,

And joy that will forever sing.

I'll marvel at the endless skies,

And bask in light that shines so bright,

With endless peace and endless prize,

That make this paradise a sight.

I'll gaze upon the crystal sea,

And watch the gentle waves that play,

And bask in beauty that I see,

And know that this is here to stay.

So let me hold this hope in sight,

That one day I'll reach paradise,

And bask in everlasting light,

With angels singing songs of grace and nice.

For this is where my soul belongs,

And where I'll spend eternity,

In joy and peace and harmony,

And bask in happiness, serene and free.

So let me hold this dream so dear,

And never let it slip away,

For one day I'll be here, so near,

And bask in everlasting day.

So let me keep this hope in mind,

And never let it fade or fall,

For one day I'll leave behind,

And bask in paradise for all.

inspirationalvintagenature poetrylove poemsfact or fiction
2

About the Creator

Kamal kumar

i

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.