Poets logo

Old Skool

Loyalty

By Branslie Muffin0x GillesPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like
🍄

I want to find somebody to love me the way the voice of Garou Joyeux Noël makes love to my ears

Somebody to calm my rivers,

And silence the thunders.

Defuse the flames cause by the lightening of my worries.

Someone who doesn't need to explore my G spot as a down payment for five minute lust mistaken for love.

Take me back to the old days

Where we could hold hands

Share a genuine conversation

Without hidden intentions

The days when we fixed things rather than replaced what was broken

The days when loyalty didn't have to be taught but rather known.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Branslie Muffin0x Gilles

I love to write, dance, sing. pretty much get lost into myself

Hopefully with my stories and poetry you can relate and you like them 🙂

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.