Poets logo

Nothing But Poetry…

- With a Beat that would rather be a great opportunity to speak Poetry 🎶🎤

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 9 months ago Updated 9 months ago 1 min read
21

Your Vibe,

Requires you to be

Affable.

When You Smiled 😊, Admittedly, I Flushed,

With a Wink-

We were first At a distance,
Now we willingly, share a private juncture…

- Lustrous Eyes in the
Candle 🕯️ light…

I knew that I

Was bound,

To Speak Poetry…

I called upon,

The concept of the moment-

Apprehensive Hearts,

Fluttered with curiosity!

If it is poetry,

Than I shall

Speak!

I Communicated

To the Heart

Of my

Honorable mercy 😍

And Like Butterflies 🦋

We Reprived,

Disseminating,

An Image of Love…

love poems
21

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  1. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (16)

Sign in to comment
  • Darkos8 months ago

    When I saw this giant butterfly bed I said loudly Wow again ! love the title too and a loving poetry speaking to a love or a lover ! very intimate space :)❤️

  • Mark Graham9 months ago

    A description of deep feeling.

  • Mariann Carroll9 months ago

    Love it 🥰

  • Rene Peters9 months ago

    Beautiful! 💜

  • Teresa Renton9 months ago

    Just lovely ❤️

  • Nice

  • Gina C.9 months ago

    "I knew that I Was bound, To Speak Poetry…" Yes sir, and you slayed, once again 🤗❤️ Gorgeous work. I'm awakening from my Vocal vacation, and I'll be back to catch up on more of your work soon 🥹❤️

  • Veronica Coldiron9 months ago

    If first love were a poem, this would be it!

  • This was one of your best

  • This was extremely beautiful! Fantastic poem!

  • But isn't this somewhat backwards? You're butterflies getting ready to cocoon together? (At least, we hope.)

  • EYHCS9 months ago

    I like the vibe {snap, snap}!

  • Tiffany Gordon 9 months ago

    gorgeous! Go little bro go!!

  • Real Poetic9 months ago

    You are meant to be a poet! 👏🏼🩵

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.