Poets logo

Nostalgic Poetry

Sad but true lines.

By Vichaar Published about a month ago 1 min read
3
Nostalgic Poetry
Photo by Mrika Selimi on Unsplash

" I don't need you anymore
I have a lot of people now.
I keep talking to these people all day long.
I have a lot of your words. "

----------

" I have missed someone today
Don't know why he has gone root?
Now there is no hope of his return
But don't know why?
I still feel it in me "

sad poetrylove poems
3

About the Creator

Vichaar

of these thoughts that human has become the most important species in the world, it is these thoughts that have made man the son of God or the son of Satan, therefore whatever your thoughts may be, they are important.
I am write my thoughts

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Morganabout a month ago

    Your poem sparks a lot of emotion and brought some memories. Good job!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.