Poets logo

Nocturnal Journe

Nocturnal

By Tenena Paul Published 5 months ago 1 min read
The image generated by Dall E.

In the darkness of the starry night,
I walk alone on the path of life,
Seeking light and clarity,
Guided by my dreams and desires.

The stars twinkle in the dark sky,
Reminding me of the beauty of the universe,
Each constellation tells a story,
Of courage, love, and mystery.

I breathe in the cool night air,
Feeling the breeze caress my face,
Peace and serenity envelop me,
As I let myself be carried by this space.

My footsteps echo on the silent ground,
Creating a gentle and soothing melody,
I feel connected to the essence of everything,
In this moment of calm and meditation.

I leave behind the worries of the day,
And I surrender to the magic of the night,
In the darkness, I find truth,
And I flourish in this sweet tranquility.

love poems

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • Tenena Paul (Author)5 months ago

    Z

  • Abolarin Ebenezer5 months ago

    https://vocal.media/humans/the-symphony-of-collaboration-humans-and-ai-in-harmonious-unity

TPWritten by Tenena Paul

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.