Poets logo

NO HOOK

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
1
NO HOOK
Photo by Grant Durr on Unsplash

I find It jarring but Inspiring

To a point I think I’m starring

In a movie I’m the star

Potential’s there might not be far

But It’s scarring also sparring

With myself & I’m not harming

Don’t wait around by the bar

Otherwise I’ll write a bar (you)

With this movie I predicted

Thanking God for not convicted

I can see when things are fake

With my eyes you deffo snake

As a human just admit It

With this ego why not split It

I enjoy my coffee break

With a toffee Kit Kat cake

Weakest ones man you can tell

With their stories limped & fell

Don’t forget relationships….

Fam It sunk beneath In hell

Know It’s true I write It well

If you hear a ring of bell

I’ll be eating chicken chips….

You can tell just by the smell

Upto you you wanna dwell?

& you know I went through hell

Worser than you can’t Imagine

With a smile & perfume smell

Yeah I’m trolling on this beat

Went through hell I saw the heat

You’re a doormat you got stepped….

That’s the difference you & me

Find a toppik you will see

Or a topic out to sea

Go out there you miserable twat….

Don’t come back like Man City

So deluded & the problem

Find a way & try to solve them

Look at me I where my hat….

Over there you’ll see me often

Viper mode I’m In my mode

Often comes with a little code

Action speaks louder than words….

FYI you look like toad

On my lane go take that road

Writing rhymes I’ll take that load

So you know you’re one them birds….

Like a pigeon when upload

I’ll finish off by saying this

Please don’t take It as a diss

Just a guy who’s writing rhymes….

Many things I do not miss

vintagehumorchildrens poetryart
1

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • StoryholicFinds7 months ago

    Great story ♥️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.