Poets logo

night magic

under the moon and stars

By Martin RiosPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

Under the night sky, the moon shines, in the firmament, the stars twinkle, a magical aura surrounds everything around me, and I feel deep love in my chest.

The stars align, astrology predicts, and I only feel a strong emotion that does not go against it, because on this dreamy night, my soul is filled with a feeling.

The moon guides me, the stars inspire me, and in my heart, magic is breathed, a deep mystery that only I understand, and that in my being, like a flame, burns and ignites.

This night becomes eternal, and my soul is governed by the moon and the stars, in a dance of light and shadow, that only magic can overcome and subdue.

So tonight, under the starry sky, my heart beats and is in love, with the moon, with the stars, with magic, and with everything that astrology predicts and propagates.

May this dreamy night be a witness, of what is alive in my heart, and that in each full moon, I remember this night, which is my sorrow.

slam poetrynature poetrylove poemsinspirational
Like

About the Creator

Martin Rios

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.