Poets logo

New Heights

Dreaming Big

By T VaccPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
New Heights
Photo by Randy Tarampi on Unsplash

In my dream, I soared to new heights

I left my fears and doubts behind

I flew through the air with all my might

And let my spirit truly shine

I saw a world full of endless possibility

Where anything was within my grasp

I let go of all my insecurities

And embraced the power of my past

I faced my fears and conquered them

I chased my dreams and caught them too

I proved to myself that I could do anything

That I was stronger than I ever knew

And as I woke up from that crazy dream

I knew that it was time to take flight

I would chase my dreams and make them real

And never again let fear take sight

So here I stand, ready to take on the world

Determined to make my mark

I will not let anything hold me back

I will embrace the power of the dark

I am unstoppable, unbreakable

I am the master of my fate

I will rise above all challenges

And embrace my destiny, great

So dream big, my friends, and never stop

Let your spirit truly shine

Let go of all your doubts and fears

And embrace the power that is thine

For you are capable of anything

You are stronger than you know

You have the power to chase your dreams

And make them all come true, so

Soar to new heights and never look back

Embrace the power that is yours

Embrace the crazy, wild dream inside

And let your spirit truly soars

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

T Vacc

Teacher, Writer, Learner

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.