Poets logo

Never Let You Go ..

I will never let you go..

By Tabs J.Published about a year ago 1 min read
Like

I'll hold you close, my love, so tight,

And never let you go from sight.

For you're the one that makes me whole,

The one I cherish, the one I extol.

...

With every beat of my heart,

I promise to never let us fall apart.

For in your arms, I feel so strong,

And I know that our love will last long.

...

I'll never let you go, my love,

For in your eyes, I see the stars above.

And with you, my heart soars high,

To a place where love never dies.

...

Together we'll walk through life's terrain,

Through joys and sorrows, through sun and rain.

For I know that with you by my side,

We can conquer all, and in love abide.

...

So take my hand, and hold it tight,

And never let go, through day or night.

For in your love, I find my light,

And together, we'll make everything right.

...

I'll never let you go, my love,

For in your embrace, I find my dove.

And in this world of endless strife,

Your love is the reason for my life.

slam poetrysurreal poetrysad poetrynature poetrylove poemsfact or fictionart
Like

About the Creator

Tabs J.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.