Poets logo

Necrophilia

Poem

By Desmond RazzanoPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

My still, unbeating heart, I guess it’s been stolen.

I’m see through as a ghost, insects through my colon.

I rise beyond my grave, a dead man’s walking.

Angels become demons, they’re forever falling.

We’re dropping like flies.

Life fades from my eyes.

Laughter became cries.

Your hands are cold as ice.

Dark and deep graves, I guess they’ve been dug.

Your satisfaction from my corpse is necrophilia.

Take leave from this life, no more, abort.

Make sweet love to my body, la petite mort.

Rigor mortis flesh, snap my brittle bones.

Call the ouija board phones.

Alive but dead souls.

Bluish skin tones.

My heart is so cold, it’s frozen bacteria.

Just cradle my dead body, necrophilia.

Decay, putrefaction.

After death comes satisfaction.

Caress my cold skin, I know you like how it feels.

For my immortal sins, infected wounds can never heal

Fuck me in my coffin, kiss my cold, rotting body.

The love of your life is just an old, rotting zombie.

I long to lie inside a fresh bed,

So much blood, the sheets look like they’re best red.

Tamper with my casket, as I’m left dead.

Until the day you die, I’ll be your best friend.

Rest in peace, crawled out my tomb, I’m finally rested.

Necrophilia, I’m just the carcass you’d have sex with.

Not no more and not no less than.

I’m one of your confessions, I’m your death-sentence.

I’ll drag you underground, ‘cause that’s my best bet.

Necrophilia, wear my teeth like they’re a necklace.

The possibilities are endless. You must have a death-wish.

heartbreakinspirationalnature poetrysocial commentarysurreal poetrylove poems
Like

About the Creator

Desmond Razzano

My name is Desmond, and I have a love and passion for writing of all kinds, especially poetry! Most of the content I write about reflects more of my experiences and my pain, and my joy! Every entry or story I post was written by me.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.