Poets logo

Nature Light

light

By DarkosPublished 8 months ago Updated 8 months ago 1 min read
1
photo by me

They do not talk but I do communicate with them

actually, they do speak with lights that shine through them

they know where and when and even give a signal to run away from there

nature has covered the worldly lyrics of communication in between the sound of birds that sing and twirl wild animals are also in here but they don't dare to bring fear to people who visit

the forest with God's light in it

They walk in the dark in look for the stream of water like light to feed themselves and their kids

the green screams as of darkened blurry dust that slowly is turning them into ash from the pollution of cars and towns

they call for a healing light

to help them get out from the dark ...

outside and

Unite!

They whisper when I am leaving them now please don't go

I am on my morning walk to fall in love with Life!

I will come back soon next time

with healing light

for now

Goodbye!

I need some time!

I need a Life!

nature poetry
1

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran8 months ago

    nature has covered the worldly lyrics of communication in between the sound of birds that sing and twirl wild animals are also in here but they don't dare to bring fear to people who visit I loved this line the most! Such a wonderful poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.