Poets logo

Nastara

Why its you ?

By Jean Bernard DessourcesPublished 5 months ago 1 min read
Nastara
Photo by gaspar zaldo on Unsplash

If blood could mix with fire to create perfect harmony where the world would not cry. in the depths of the sunset the stars cried, because my heart does not want to lose you, each memory each kiss the smallest has so much strength. Can love come back between two broken people. So I empty myself and let myself be carried away in the illusion that she could love me again.. So hard to tame this heartbreaking love that only asks for its arm around my neck seeing his eyes burn with love for me and if life cannot give us this chance then death will give us its clemency for

Nastara the love of my life

sad poetry

About the Creator

Jean Bernard Dessources

I have a 4 year old daughter . I use writing to bring out everything that hurts me . All my texts are part of what I'm going through:my loneliness doubts fears broken heart . Please read and encourage me by leaving your comments.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Jean Bernard DessourcesWritten by Jean Bernard Dessources

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.