Poets logo

My zone

Short Poem

By Ina ZeneliPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
5
My zone
Photo by Mario Piskor on Unsplash

Years ago, I liked being alone.

Staying in my own space,

At my own zone.

After meeting you,

Never wanted to be alone,

You melted my heart,

Before a stone.

Now, everything is back.

Feeling alone reason unknown.

Lost with no track.

Cracking love smiles lack.

In my own zone,

Feeling alone.

Here, there and everywhere,

Without you, with you,

Feeling in the blue.

Life is not fair,

I am here, but nowhere.

In my own zone,

Feeling alone.

Here, there and everywhere...

Impossible not to love you,

I still hate the thought of that.

I know it is true,

Caught in a big spider net,

Looking at the blind sunset.

sad poetryMental Healthlove poemsheartbreakFree Verse
5

About the Creator

Ina Zeneli

In love with writing books for kids, young adults, poetry, and novels.

Find my books here:

https://a.co/d/3kb8btt

https://www.amazon.com/author/inazeneli

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Klevin3 months ago

    Speechless 🥹

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.