Poets logo

My wife

Poem on my wife

By ghulam mohiuldinPublished 12 months ago 1 min read
Like
My wife
Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

Of all the things in life I hold so dear,
My wife, to me, is what I hold most near.
Her beauty, grace, and love are without end,
And to my heart, she is a constant friend.

Her smile can light up any dreary day,
And her embrace can make all worries sway.
With her by my side, I am truly blessed,
And every moment spent with her is a treasure, no less.

Her laughter is music to my ears,
And her love is what all my fears clears.
She is my rock, my support, my muse,
And her love is what I'll never refuse.

My wife, my love, my everything,
I cherish you above all earthly things.
And with you by my side, I know I'll thrive,
For in you, my heart and soul are truly alive.



artlove poemsfact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.