Poets logo

My Valentine letter.

A letter to the love of my life.

By Matthew Victor Ufedo Published 3 days ago 2 min read
My Valentine letter.
Photo by Mayur Gala on Unsplash

My dearest love

I feel so incredibly blessed to call you my. Every day I am reminded of the beauty of our love and the joy it brings to my life. It is like the beauty of a day in heaven, one that can never be fully captured in words or photographs yet still leaves me breathless with its splendor.

Our love is a gift that I cherish, for it brings me the hope and comfort of knowing you will always be by my side. You are my rock and my safe haven, providing me with the strength I need to face each new day. Without you, life would be incomplete and I am so thankful for all that you bring to my life.

Each day I am reminded of how blessed I am to have you by my side. Your love is like a never-ending rainbow, radiating beauty and color into my life. I am infinitely grateful that our paths crossed and that I can call you my own.

My darling,

You are my one and only, my true love and my heart's desire. The love I feel for you is like nothing I have ever experienced before. It's a deep and powerful emotion, like the immensity of the ocean, wild and free. Our love is like the sun, brightening up my life and warming me from the inside out.

Your presence in my life is like a beautiful flower in the garden, the one that stands out amidst the rest. You are the most precious and cherished part of my life, and I am so grateful for you every single day.

Your beauty is like the stars in the night sky, sparkling and twinkling, bringing a sense of wonder and awe to my heart. Your love is like the gentle morning breeze, refreshing and calming me during times of stress and worry.

No matter what life throws at us, our love will always be strong and resilient like the mighty oak tree. Our relationship is like a blooming garden, full of life and beauty. Together, we can face anything that comes our way, just like the wind and the rain make the flowers grow ever so strong.

My love for you is infinite, and it will never die. Cheers to a beautiful relationship ahead.

happy valentine my angel. 😘😘

love poems

About the Creator

Matthew Victor Ufedo

Hi, I'm Victor, a prolific writer known for my versatility across genres. I craft compelling narratives that captivate readers worldwide, exploring captivating topics with a keen eye for detail and a passion for storytelling.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • T. Licht3 days ago

    so beautiful and poignant a really great letter anyone would like to receive!

Matthew Victor Ufedo Written by Matthew Victor Ufedo

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.