Poets logo

MY THOUGHTS LIE

My Thoughts Run My Voices Call You choose Which Is Real And My Imagination

By Daphne Doss SutherlunPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
3
OUR THOUGHTS LIE TO US!!! OUR MINDS LIE TO US!!! ITS WHAT WE CHOOSE AS OUR DESTONY

I Siting Here And I Stare Wondering Why There Is Never Anyone To Care To Care.

Alone And Scared Not Sure How I Got There, With No-One To Care

No Longer A Person Just A Empty Shell Surrounded By Hate And Do Not Cares,

Lost And Confused Thought You Would Never Choose..... The Voices Are Back They Wont Stop Calling Me, Nightmare Feel Like There Taunting Me.

Wish Someone Was Here To Care........

Dark And Lonley Please Dear God Dont Let This Be My Destiny..

The Tears Continue To Roll Down My Cheeks, Just To Realize This Is Going To Be My Destiny. Ment To Be Alone With No One To Phone.

Past And Present Its All Coming To An End

My Thoughts Continue To Wonder Why Theres Still No-One To Care

sad poetry
3

About the Creator

Daphne Doss Sutherlun

FeaR IsnT So DifficulT To UnderstanD AfteR All WerenT We All FrightenD as ChildreN

DO NOT PUT ALL YOUR FAITH IN A CAPE AND A HOOD

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.