Poets logo

My River Lagan Walks

My Therapy and Comfort Zone.

By Aunidan Christi KPGSPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
2
September Tranquility.

I get lost in Mother Nature,

her sounds, sights and awesomeness,

she heals my flesh and Soul,

and gives me hope when darkness shadows me.

Aunidan

nature poetry
2

About the Creator

Aunidan Christi KPGS

I am the Author of "The Spiritual Truth, a Guide into all Truth,” available on Amazon-Aunidan Christi, I am also the Author of “River Lagan Walks,” also available on Amazon.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Jessi2 years ago

    'when darkness shadows me' beautifully said!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.