Poets logo

My Precious Pancake...

Poetry

By waqar jameelPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1

She is my precious pancake,

She is a cheesy cheesecake,

She is the one who owns my heartbeat.

She is music to me,

She is a sight to see,

She is the only one I want.

She is my most ...

She is well worth ...

She is a person I would perish for.

Rose, my high-class honey,

Rose, my bombshell bunny,

Rose, for you I'd drink from death's cup.

Rose, my early eros,

Rose, my early ethos,

Rose, your hard laugh makes my heart lazy.

Rose, my morning milk,

Rose, the smoothest silk,

Rose, without you, my soul would suffer hunger.

Her hands hold my face,

Her voice booms like bass,

Her designers are to die for.

Her legs lack blemish,

Her lipstick is lavish,

Her kicks are to kill for,

Her eyes ease my heart,

Her hair is smooth as silk,

Her skin is made of milk,

Her smile makes singers write albums...

love poems
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.