Poets logo

My Prayer

Grace

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 28 days ago 1 min read
My Prayer
Photo by Drew Beamer on Unsplash

Lord Please

Lend Me Your Grace

Lord Please

Change My Ways

I Don’t Want To Face Another Day

Feeling Afraid,

Feeling Hopeless,

Feeling Helpless…

So Many Times

I Close My Eyes

Wishing That I Wasn’t In This Reality,

But I Know That I’m Making It Through

Because It Is You, Helping Me Through.

I Know That You Have A Destiny For Me…

And As Long As I Trust You, Then I Will Be Free,

Lord Please

Help Me Find My Way

I Don’t Want To Give Into This Anguish

I Just Need Some Of Your Supernatural Powers

Lord Please

Bless Me Again Today…

excerptssurreal poetrylove poemsinspirational

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (7)

  • Rachel S12 days ago

    Very relatable and touching!

  • Babs Iverson27 days ago

    Inspiring!!! Amen!!!💕❤️❤️

  • Tiffany Gordon 27 days ago

    Yes lawd! Amen!!

  • Mark Graham27 days ago

    Jesus is always with you in all the ways you may need him to be.

  • Deasun T. Smyth27 days ago

    Really nice, God bless 😇.

  • shanmuga priya28 days ago

    I hope your prayers will be answered soon... interesting to read .

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Written by HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.