Poets logo

My Prayer for you this month

Happy new month

By NanashPublished 2 months ago 1 min read
Like
My Prayer for you this month
Photo by Jess Bailey on Unsplash

Another month is here,

An opportunity for a new beginning,

It is a time to, re-strategize and re-start.

In this month I pray you find tranquility,

May all your outer and inner struggles cease,

And be replaced by a sense of inner peace,

May you find ease, anywhere you shred your presence.

If you are thinking of quitting,

If you are feeling exhausted,

If you are feeling overwhelmed,

I want you to know it is normal to feel that way and you are not alone,

I pray that the universe gives you the strength to keep fighting on to this journey.

Proselove poems
Like

About the Creator

Nanash

The scars that married my body left bruises so deep that the mind is constantly wandering to derive tranquility. In my unique way, I take you along a journey into the echoes from my mind.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.