Poets logo

My prayer for you

In only a minute

By Miss KPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
Like
My prayer for you
Photo by Jack Sharp on Unsplash

Hey you

Thanks for passing by

I hope you find peace here

That your heart knows joy like

You've never felt before

I pray you find

What your soul has longed for

That you are happy all the days of your life

I hope your life is fragrant

Giving off the best vibe for everyone

You care for and love

And lastly, I want you to know

That if the world stopped turning

And if time stood still

You'd be as important and beautiful

As you are now and it wouldn't change anything

Cause you are perfect

I hope you remember these words

love poemsfact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Miss K

Here for the experience

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Antoinette L Brey10 months ago

    what a nice positive poem

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.