Poets logo

my pal

friendship the world best relationship

By HASSAN HASHMIPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1

You are my everything

You are the reason I live and breathe

You are the one who makes my heart sing

You are the one who gives me strength and grace

You are my twilight, the one who sees beyond the surface

The one who reads between the lines and hears what's unsaid

You are my twilight, the one who gives me purpose

The one who follows my clues and knows what's in my head

You are my twilight, the one who I trust and confide

The one who listens and advises me with wisdom

You are my twilight, the one who I love and hide

The one who is my code and my enigma

You are the partner of my soul and mind

You are the one who makes me soar and swing

You are the one who is always kind and wise

Indeed pal, you are my everything.

~HASSAN HASHMI

childrens poetrynature poetrylove poems
1

About the Creator

HASSAN HASHMI

20 yrs old ,creatively insane

MUSLIM

BS microbiology in Arid agriculture university

wandering headonist,beautifully choatic

everyone has a different opinion respect their point of view.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.