Poets logo

MY Mom always stand with me

mom

By Ray RizwanPublished 12 months ago 1 min read
5
MY Mom always stand with me
Photo by Sai De Silva on Unsplash

In the depths of darkness, through every storm,

A guiding light that keeps me warm,

With unwavering love, a spirit so bright,

My mom, my rock, my guiding light.

Through life's challenges, she stands so tall,

With strength and grace, she conquers all,

Her gentle words, a soothing balm,

In her embrace, I find eternal calm.

In times of doubt, when I lose my way,

She lifts me up, and darkness fades away,

Her unwavering support, a shelter so wide,

With her by my side, I feel fortified.

Through highs and lows, she's always there,

A pillar of strength, a love beyond compare,

She encourages, she believes in my dreams,

With her, nothing is as difficult as it seems.

In her eyes, I see unwavering pride,

Her love for me, she'll never hide,

No matter the distance, no matter the test,

Her love remains, forever blessed.

Through laughter and tears, the years may pass,

But her presence in my life will forever last,

For she's not just a mother, she's my best friend,

A bond unbreakable, that will never bend.

So, I'll cherish her love, forever hold it dear,

For she's my mom, the one I revere,

Through all life's journeys, no matter how grand,

My mom always stands with me, hand in hand.

nature poetrylove poemsbook reviews
5

About the Creator

Ray Rizwan

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Belle12 months ago

    JUST I SAY I LOVE YOU MOM

  • link outreach12 months ago

    AMZING

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.