Poets logo

My Mistress Muse

What must I do to make you scream?

By Drew LimaPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like

What must I do to make you scream.

Cover you in firm and passionate kiss's,

Grab you by the hair and bend you over my knee,

Paddle your soft and bare ass till it's red,

How many lashes till you are dripping wet,

Or must I fuck you deep & hard,

As I take your breath away,

Will you beg for more...

Or should I tease you more,

As I bind you in the air,

testing your clit w/ the crop,

Sliding my tongue between your swollen folds,

Sucking your juices till you start to quiver,

Is that a tear I see,

Are you ready to scream for me,

Or most I ravage you as you are suspended before me,

AS I drive deep inside you,

And softly kissing your lower ear,

Ahh you are almost there,

Should I take you all the way,

Or make you wait for a bit more,

How much more can you take,

As I pull your head back by your hair,

Bring your breast to bare,

Placing soft kisses and tantalizing bites,

As I drive harder & deeper into my suspended beauty,

Are you now finally ready to scream?

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.